Contact the Development Staff

Leadership

Eric Greiling
Director of Development
Executive Director, Friends of WPT
eric.greiling@wpt.org
608-265-0691

Major and Planned Giving

Clint Walz
Managing Director, Individual & Legacy Giving
clint.walz@wpt.org
608-263-2185

Diane Agans
Director of Individual Giving
diane.agans@wpt.org
608-265-4437

Anna January
Director of Individual Giving
anna.january@wpt.org
608-265-0515

Pete Schwieger
Individual Giving Manager
pete.schwieger@wpt.org
608-263-2131

Aimee Granger
Director of Legacy Giving
aimee.granger@wpt.org
608-265-0723

Polly Price
Legacy Giving Manager
polly.price@wpt.org
608-263-2129

Laura Ehmann
Individual Giving Associate
laura.ehmann@wpt.org
608-262-8881

Corporate and Community Development

Jordan Siegler
Manager Director, Corporate Giving & Events
jordan.siegler@wpt.org
608-265-3850

Dawn Nowakowski
Director of Business Sponsorship
dawn.nowakowski@wpt.org
920-832-4950

Lisa Fichter
Director of Business Sponsorship
lisa.fichter@wpt.org
608-982-6583

Lisa Bultman
Business Sponsorship Manager
lisa.bultman@wpt.org
608-265-0843

Kristin Korevec
Special Events Manager
kristin.korevec@wpt.org
608-262-5256

Mike McKenzie
Volunteer Manager, Events
mike.mckenzie@wpt.org
608-265-4436

Mary Alice Van Gemert
Special Events Unit Manager
maryalice.vangemert@wpt.org
608-265-5037

Development Services

Lorrie Goodwin
Friends of WPT Finance Manager
lorrie.goodwin@wpt.org
608-263-0931

Kira Story
Grants Manager
kira.story@wpt.org
608-263-4096

Marike Stucky
Friends of WPT Board Relations Manager
marike.stucky@wpt.org
608-263-2109

Membership

Emma Salisbury
Annual Giving Manager
members@wpt.org
866-822-2634

Katie Dreps
Volunteer Manager, Membership
kathryn.dreps@wpt.org
608-262-8508